Scotty McCreery Announces New Album ‘Same Truck’ Coming in September

“In Between” hitmaker and Triple Tigers artist Scotty McCreery is set to release her upcoming album Same Truck on Sept. 17. McCreery co-wrote 10 of the album’s 12 songs, including “You Time” and his latest release, “Why You Gotta Be Like That.” The album was produced by Frank Rogers, Derek Wells and Aaron Eshuis. The… Read more »

This Week's Top 10

1In BetweenScotty McCreery
2Here And NowKenny Chesney
3One MargaritaLuke Bryan
4Hard To ForgetSam Hunt
5BluebirdMiranda Lambert
6One Big Country SongLocash
7After A FewTravis Denning
8I Hope You’re Happy NowCarly Pearce & Lee Brice
9DoneChris Janson
10I Love My CountryFlorida Georgia Line